The Nation’s Largest African American Video Oral History Collection Mobile search icon Mobile close search icon
Advanced Biography Search
Mobile navigation icon Close mobile navigation icon
The HistoryMakers Tribune Ad
Publication: The Chicago Tribune
Date: Tue, December 31, 2002
Collection: Archives
Category: Print/Web
Program: The HistoryMakers
Voices And Faces Of Black History Will Be Preserved
Publication: The San Diego Union-Tribune
Date: Sat, December 28, 2002
Collection: Archives
Category: Print/Web
Program: The HistoryMakers
Finding Black History's Lost Stories
Publication: The New York Times
Date: Fri, December 27, 2002
Collection: Archives
Category: Print/Web
Program: The HistoryMakers
Video Catches Black History Firsthand
Publication: The Daily Advertiser
Date: Sat, December 7, 2002
Collection: Archives
Category: Print/Web
Program: The HistoryMakers
Local Residents Will Be Part Of 'HistoryMakers'
Publication: The Sun-Herald
Date: Tue, November 12, 2002
Collection: Archives
Category: Print/Web
Program: The HistoryMakers
The HistoryMakers: Ossie Davis & Ruby Dee
Publication: Jet Magazine
Date: Sun, November 10, 2002
Collection: Events
Category: Print/Web
Program: An Evening With Ossie Davis & Ruby Dee
The Reception Banquet and Live Taping of "An Evening With Ossie Davis and Ruby Dee"
Publication: Church Times
Date: Fri, October 18, 2002
Collection: Events
Category: Print/Web
Program: An Evening With Ossie Davis and Ruby Dee
Kup's Column
Publication: The Chicago Sun-Times
Date: Wed, October 9, 2002
Collection: Events
Category: Print/Web
Program: An Evening With Ossie Davis & Ruby Dee
Fort Wayne HistoryMakers Interviewed For National Video Archive
Publication: Ink Newspapers
Date: Mon, July 29, 2002
Collection: Archives
Category: Print/Web
Program: The HistoryMakers
One-On-One With Julieanna Richardson: A True HistoryMaker
Publication: WVON
Date: Sun, June 30, 2002
Collection: founder
Category: Print/Web
Program: The HistoryMakers
21st Century Urban Divas
Publication: N'Digo
Date: Thu, February 28, 2002
Collection: Founder
Category: Print/Web
Program: The HistoryMakers
Belafonte Ride 'Long Road' For Black History
Publication: The Chicago Sun-Times
Date: Mon, February 25, 2002
Collection: Events
Category: Print/Web
Program: An Evening With Harry Belafonte